Staff 2020-03-25T09:10:06-04:00

Clergy & Staff

Rev. Matthew Dalrymple
Parish Administrator
E-mail – mdalrymple@stlukercc.org

Rev. Mr. Paul Doppel
Permanent Deacon
E-mail – pdoppel@stlukercc.org

Kelley Peffer
Director Religious Education
E-mail – kpeffer@stlukercc.org

Molly Kate Clavenna
Campus Minister / Youth Minister
E-mail – mkclavenna@stlukercc.org

Charlene Leyba
Accounting Coordinator
E-mail – cleyba@stlukercc.org

Amy Schmalen
Communications
E-mail – aschmalen@stlukercc.org
Bill Olenick
Facilities
E-mail – bolenick@stlukercc.org