The sacraments and the liturgy of the Church are the primary source of Christ’s grace by which He communicates His divine life to us.  Our parish has an extremely active sacramental life; we offer Mass each day, and have confessions available multiple times a week.

“Christ instituted the sacraments of the new law. There are seven: Baptism, Confirmation (or Chrismation), the Eucharist, Penance, the Anointing of the Sick, Holy Orders and Matrimony. The seven sacraments touch all the stages and all the important moments of Christian life:1 they give birth and increase, healing and mission to the Christian’s life of faith. There is thus a certain resemblance between the stages of natural life and the stages of the spiritual life” (Catechism of the Catholic Church, 1210).

RCIA (Becoming Catholic)




First Holy Communion

Anointing of the Sick

Matrimony / Marriage

Holy Orders  / Consecrated Life